Regional Branches

There are eleven regional branches of the Association covering the United Kingdom. They meet three or four times a year and give their Members the opportunity to discuss matters relating to the conduct of elections and electoral registration as well as the internal workings of the Association. A map of the Branch areas is shown below. Click on it to view a larger version and zoom in for detail.