AEA Trainers

The AEA has a pool of trainers who between them are experienced in all aspects of electoral administration. This page gives you information on all our Open Programme trainers as well as photographs.  To contact any of our trainers please email putting the trainer’s name in the subject field.

Photo of AEA trainer Andrew SmithAndrew Smith AEA (Cert.)

Angela Holden AEA (Dip.)Photo of AEA trainer Angela Holden

Clare Oakley AEA (Cert.)Photo of AEA trainer Clare Oakley

Clare Sim AEA (Dip.)

Clive Joynes AEA (Dip.)

Emily Yule AEA (Cert.)

Frances Cleland AEA (Cert.)

Gina Jones AEA (Cert.)

James Pack AEA (Cert.)

Laura Lock AEA (Dip.)

Lindsay Tomlinson (AEA Cert.)

Maggie Mulhall AEA (Dip.)

Martyn Harris AEA (Dip.)

Peter Stanyon AEA (Dip.)

Robert Curtis AEA (Cert.)

Sarah Ling AEA (Cert.)

Susanna Benton AEA (Cert.)

Victoria Beavon AEA (Cert.)